- If you choose a Polymorph effect, Second discover won't be another Polymorph effect. - If you choose polymorph and a damage effect, it acts for your discover order. An example; Discover-Polymorph-discover-damage use it on a minion, first transforms then deals damage like Earth Shock - If you craft a double-secret it reveals as soon as one of them has been triggered. If both effect can be activated with a single card both can trigger at the same time like Potion of Polymorph + Mirror Entity. So choose them wisely.
She would be better if she has all of the wisdom but she only knows arcane arts. So sad.
image and rules are in the spoiler
Card's name has to have Tyrande and costs more than 4