Hearthstone's Next Expansion is Being Announced on July 6th!

Hearthstone's Next Expansion is Being Announced on July 6th!

Next week on July 6th, we're going to learn about the new expansion! The announcement will take place starting at 7 PM PDT (10 PM EDT, 4 AM CEST) in Shanghai at the Spring Championship event. It can be watched on Twitch.tv/PlayHearthstone - Don't miss it!

As usual, we'll be covering the event live here on HearthPwn.

Quote from Daxxarri

You won’t want to miss the commencement of the upcoming Spring Championships, because Team 5 will be on hand to make a special announcement about upcoming Hearthstone content!

Tune in on Thursday, July 6 at 7:00 pm PDT, to watch live as developers reveal details about Hearthstone’s next expansion!

Be sure to follow the official Hearthstone Twitch channel to be notified when we go live so you don’t miss a minute.

After the announcement, stay tuned for the Spring Championship to watch as the second leg of the Hearthstone Championship Tour comes to a dramatic conclusion. We’ll see you there!

Promotional Content

Comments

  • To post a comment, please login or register a new account.
Posts Quoted:
Reply
Clear All Quotes