Guys, after I bought the bundle I start to disenchant manually the extra cards. What I've notice is that the "create" button is missing when doing this. Practically you cannot cancel the disenchant. It is definitely a problem. By mistake I DE a card that I want to keep for possible future nerf, and while still being in the interface for disenchanting I couldn't create the card back so I've lost it.