SeatStory Cup VII Takes Place Next Weekend - Currently Announced Players & Info

SeatStory Cup VII Takes Place Next Week - Currently Announced Players & Info

The famous SeatStory Cup by TaKeTV returns next week from June 22 to the 25th and with it comes a $20,000 prize pool and that epic living-room atmosphere the event is known for. The event will be taking place in the TaKeTV 2000m² location in Krefeld, Germany which will also be open to spectators.

Tickets are available for spectators if you're in the area and would like to attend with prices ranging from 6,33 € all the way to 155,64 € for the premium event pass which gives you access to a special VIP area. You can find out more information on tickets over on Eventbrite.

The stream will be up on the TaKeTV HS Twitch channel every day starting at 1 PM GMT (9 AM EDT, 3 PM CEST).

You can also visit the official SeatStory Cup website to stay up to date on the latest news. We'll be covering the event next week so stay tuned for our coverage.


Announced Roster

Only 11 players have been announced so far for the event. They are..


Prize Pool

Overall, there is $20,000 up for grabs from this event with the champion taking home a sweet half.

Place Winnings
1st $10,000
2nd $4,000
3rd - 4th $2,000
5th - 8th $500

Gallery

Here's some pictures of the last event thanks to SeatStoryCup.com.

    

    

Promotional Content

Comments

  • To post a comment, please login or register a new account.
Posts Quoted:
Reply
Clear All Quotes