Masters Tour Spring Championship - With Drops on Twitch!

The first Masters Tour is this weekend, April 22nd and 23rd starting at 9am PT/ 12pm ET/ 18:00 CEST/ 17:00 BST.

The official Esports events will be on a much smaller scale this year, as we wrote about earlier this year, but the battle to play in the 2023 World Championship goes on. Come cheer for the competitors and pick up two Festival of Legends packs with Twitch Drops while watching!


Quote from Blizzard

The first Masters Tour of the year is this weekend, with players competing on the newest expansion, Festival of Legends! Sixteen of the top players from the January, February, and March Ladders will face off for their share of the $50,000 (USD) prize pool and an invite to the 2023 World Championship. Read on for everything you need to know to enjoy the action, only on Twitch and YouTube.

 

What You Need to Know

 

  • Dates: Saturday, April 22 - Sunday, April 23 at 9 am PDT

  • Format: 4-deck, best-of-5 Conquest with a ban

  • Prize Pool: $50,000 (USD)

  • Drops: Earn up to two Festival of Legends packs while watching on Twitch all weekend. 

  • Casters:RavenSottleEdelweissTJ, and Lorinda

  • Co-Streaming: If you are interested in co-streaming future Hearthstone Esports events, live or during off-broadcast times more conducive to your local region, be sure to apply here.

 

Players

 

 

Americas

APAC

Europe

Point Qualifiers

uikyou

Surrender

PocketTrain

Jarla

McBanterFace

gyu

Meati

saudi

GamerRvg

hemlock

reqvam

Wolder

Mesmile

Tansoku

Casie

levik

 

Mana Crystals Page Footer Image

Comments

  • To post a comment, please login or register a new account.
Posts Quoted:
Reply
Clear All Quotes