Darkmoon Duel-Fest Today - 24 Content Creators, $200,000 Prize Pool

 

Darkmoon Duel-Fest Today - 24 Content Creators, $200,000 Prize Pool

Blizzard just announced a huge tournament for 24 content creators in Duels. All of them will be competing for a $200,000 prize pool, today, Tuesday November 24th from 10am PT/ 1pm ET/ 18:00 GMT/ 19:00 CET.

Quote from Blizzard

Announcing Darkmoon Duel-Fest!

We’re excited to announce our first ever Duels tournament, Darkmoon Duel-Fest! 24 of your favorite Hearthstone creators will compete for a piece of a $200,000 prize pool on November 24, from 10:00 a.m. PT to 4:00 p.m. PT on Twitch.tv/PlayHearthstoneYouTube.com/Hearthstone, and their own respective channels!

HS_DarkmoonDuelsFest_1080x1920.jpg

Darkmoon Duel-Fest will utilize a brand-new format we’re calling Last Duelist Standing. In this format, competitors play through 3 closed-circuit Duels runs until either one player remains, or one or more players reach 12 wins. Players are awarded 10 points for game win, and once a player loses 3 times they are out for that run. After the 3 full runs are completed, individual scores from each run are combined to make a player’s final score. These final scores will be the decider for the event’s results and prize pool, and additional prizing can be earned for being the “Last Duelist Standing” of each run!

Who will earn the title of Last Duelist Standing? Join us at Twitch.tv/PlayHearthstone or YouTube.com/Hearthstone on November 24 to find out. We’ll see you in the chat!

Year of the Phoenix Page Footer Image

Mana Crystals Page Footer Image


Madness at the Darkmoon Faire Card List & Expansion Guide

Learn more and see all the cards in our dedicated Card List.

Card List - Click Me!

89

Comments

  • To post a comment, please login or register a new account.
Posts Quoted:
Reply
Clear All Quotes