Scholomance Academy Release Date: August 6th - Card Reveal Stream Next Week



Scholomance Academy Release Date: August 6th - Card Reveal Stream Next Week

We have a release date for Scholomance Academy: Thursday August 6th! Blizzard also announced a Card Reveal stream for next week, on Wednesday the 29th of July, with Kripp! The stream will be at 10am PT/ 1pm ET/ 19:00 CEST/ 18:00 BST. Read all the details below!

Quote from Blizzard

Ready your wands for #ScholomanceAcademy, launching worldwide on August 6 🎉

Join @Kripparrian and Alec Dawson next week for our final card reveal livestream!


Scholomance Academy Card List & Expansion Guide

Learn more and see all the cards in our dedicated Card List.

Card List - Click Me!

56

Comments

  • To post a comment, please login or register a new account.
Posts Quoted:
Reply
Clear All Quotes