Trial By Felfire Solo Adventure Challenges - Launch Today!



Trial By Felfire Solo Adventure Challenges - Launch Today!

Today sees the launch of the Ashes of Outland Solo Adventure Challenges at 10am PT/ 1pm ET/ 19:00 CEST/ 18:00 BST. For these challenges you will need to create your own deck to beat them!

Week 3

  • The "Trial by Felfire" Solo Adventure - Challenge Mode. Completely FREE. With a Golden Kael'thas Sunstrider reward when completed.
  • Felfire Burndown special edition Tavern Brawl.
  • The second Legendary Quest, Play 4 Trial by Felfire Challenge games, rewarding 3 packs. (Ashes of Outland, Saviors of Uldum, Year of the Dragon)

Official Post

Quote from Blizzard

Trial by Felfire Challenges In-Game MapNext, you’ll get access to Challenge Mode where you can build a deck and take on some of Outlands biggest and baddest raid bosses. Complete all challenges to earn Golden  Kael'thas Sunstrider! RAD!!


Challenges Decks

You can find Decks to beat specific Challenges bosses uploaded on our site, if you search the decks and select "Deck Type" as "PvE Adventure" in the Additional Filters or by using this link!

Creating Decks for Challenges

If you are playing Challenges and have a great deck for a certain Boss, then please, upload it using our Deckbuilder.

Simply make the deck like you normally would, then instead of "Ranked Deck" pick "PvE Adventure" from the drop down and under the "Boss" drop down, select which boss the deck is for. Write a description on how to use the deck for a better chance at those sweet, sweet upvotes. The community thanks you in helping them beat this Adventure and getting the cool Golden Kael'thas Sunstrider.

We put some images below to show where the drop downs are!

First the PvE Adventure

How to Adventure

Then the Specific Boss

How to Adventure Screen 2


99

Comments

  • To post a comment, please login or register a new account.
Posts Quoted:
Reply
Clear All Quotes