Theorycrafting Livestreams - Thursday March 26th



Theorycrafting Livestreams - Thursday March 26th

Blizzard has announced that the Theorycrafting Livestreams that were absent for Descent of Dragons will make a return this expansion. Streams will begin at 9am PT/ 12pm ET/ 17:00 CET/ 16:00 GMT on a variety of channels.

Quote from Blizzard

Watch your favorite streamers lead the charge against the Rusted Legion as they get an early look at #AshesOfOutland on March 26!

Theorycrafting Stream

43

Comments

  • To post a comment, please login or register a new account.
Posts Quoted:
Reply
Clear All Quotes