Card Reveal Stream - Wednesday 25th - Kripparrian Hosting



Card Reveal Stream - Wednesday 25th - Kripparrian Hosting

Blizzard has revealed some details on the Card Reveal stream scheduled for this Wednesday. Kripparrian will co-host and the stream will begin at 10am PT/ 1pm ET/ 18:00 CET/ 17:00 GMT.

Quote from Blizzard

Enter the dark portal and join @Kripparrian , Dean Ayala, and Chris Sierra for our #AshesOfOutland card reveal livestream!

Card Reveal Stream

34

Comments

  • To post a comment, please login or register a new account.
Posts Quoted:
Reply
Clear All Quotes