BlizzCon 2019 Tickets Wave 1 On Sale Today! 1 PM EDT (10 AM PDT, 7 PM CEST)

SOLDOUT - NEXT ATTEMPT IS WEDNESDAY! There are still statues available on the gear store.

BlizzCon 2019 Tickets Wave 1 On Sale Today! 1 PM EDT (10 AM PDT, 7 PM CEST)

If you're looking to go to BlizzCon this year, this is your first chance to get tickets! The gear store will be selling special collectible statues as well.

  • Ticket Sales are taking place on two dates. May 4th and May 8th.
  • Ticket prices have increased by $30 USD.
  • There are going to be three different types of tickets this year, more on that in a moment.
  • Instead of the usual goodie bags, all attendees get to pick one of two statues - an Orc Grunt or a Human Footman!
  • The show shuffles some stuff around to make more room in Hall E.

There is a TON of information available on the main BlizzCon site. If you're planning on attending, go through all of it.


Buy Tickets

  • Blizzard has partnered up with AXS this year for ticket sales. Be smart, make an account now.
  • Ticket sales take place at 10 AM PDT on May 4 and 7 PM PDT on May 8.
  • You will enter a waiting room to buy tickets. You can enter 30 minutes before sales start.
  • Tickets sales are randomly assigned to those in the waiting room.

32

Comments

  • To post a comment, please login or register a new account.
Posts Quoted:
Reply
Clear All Quotes