Hearthstone Reddit Reaches 1 Million Subs - Blizzard Runs A Giveaway

Hearthstone Reddit Reaches 1 Million Subs - Blizzard Runs A Giveaway

To celebrate /r/hearthstone reaching a million subscribers, Blizzard is giving away free stuffNote, in order to enter you need to have a reddit account that was created BEFORE the giveaway started on April 29.

Here's the stuff that is being given away:

  • Art of Hearthstone book (6 total)
  • Hearthstone Women's Wallet (2 total)
  • Hearthstone Men's Wallet (1 total)
  • Hearthstone Scarf (1 total)
  • Hearthstone t-shirt (7 total, not sold on the Gear Store)
  • Hearthstone hoodie (8 total, not sold on the Gear Store)

To enter all you need to do is leave a top-level comment (respond to thread, not someone in the thread). Here's the full rules. You have until 12 PM PDT (3 PM EDT, 9PM CEST) on May 1st to enter, so just over 24 hours from this post.

Good luck and congratulations to /r/hearthstone for hitting the milestone. Interesting note, /r/wow hit the same million subscriber milestone just days before.

62

Comments

Posts Quoted:
Reply
Clear All Quotes