REMINDER: Choose Your Champion Ends Soon! Get Free Card Packs

REMINDER: Choose Your Champion Ends Soon! Get Free Card Packs

Voting has closed. Blizzard stealth changed the end time - fantastic.

The HCT Fall Choose Your Champion is ending soon. Everyone gets one free card pack for participating so if you haven't yet chosen a champion, get on it! If you're looking for player deck lists to help choose, you can find them in our dedicated post here.

More details can be found in our original post hereYou have until 7 AM PDT to Choose Your Champion! (10 AM EDT, 4 PM CEST)

Promotional Content

Comments

  • To post a comment, please login or register a new account.
Posts Quoted:
Reply
Clear All Quotes