2023 Masters Tour World Championship - With Drops!

The 2023 Masters Tour World Championship is this upcoming weekend and you can earn 2 Showdown in the Badlands packs by watching!

The tournament will be played Saturday and Sunday from 9am PT/ 12pm ET/ 18:00 CET/ 17:00 GMT.


Quote from Blizzard

The final Masters Tour of the year is this weekend! The top point earners from the January through November Ladder rankings join the champions of the Spring, Summer and Fall Masters Tours in a showdown for their share of the $350,000 (USD) prize pool. Read on for everything you need to know to enjoy the action, only on Twitch and YouTube.

 

What You Need to Know

 

  • Dates: Saturday, December 16 – Sunday, December 17 at 9 am PDT (6 pm CEST)
  • Format: 4-deck, best-of-5 Conquest with a ban
    • Day 1: 8 players across two groups, top 2 per group move to finals
    • Day 2: Top 4, Single Elimination Bracket
  • Prize Pool: $350,000 (USD)
  • Drops: Earn up to two Badlands packs while watching on Twitch all weekend
  • Casters: DragonriderEdelweissLorindaRavenSottle, and TJ
  • Streams:

 

 

 

Players

 

Rank

Qualification

Top 8

1

Fall Champion

PocketTrain

2

Summer Champion

gyu

3

Spring Champion

levik

4

Americas Points

uikyou

5

Europe Points

Meati

6

Asia-Pacific Points

hemlock

7

General Points

reqvam

8

General Points

CJkaka

 

 

Keep up with all of the latest Hearthstone Esports news and content on the Hearthstone website and Twitter. Good luck, have fun, and we’ll see you in the Tavern!

 

Mana Crystals Page Footer Image

Comments

  • To post a comment, please login or register a new account.
Posts Quoted:
Reply
Clear All Quotes