Battlegrounds Season 6 Preview Event - With Season Pass Giveaways!

Today is the day we finally get to see the Season 6 content in action, before it officially launches tomorrow. The event starts at 9am PT/ 12pm ET/ 18:00 CET/ 17:00 GMT. Tune in!

If you want to keep track of the new additions to Battlegrounds in this Event, check out our overview with all the new minions and spells!


Quote from Blizzard

Battlegrounds Preview Event

On December 4, the day before the patch goes live, players from around the world will be participating in a special preview stream event, playing the new Battlegrounds Season 6 content. Participating players will be streaming to their own channels and will have Season Pass giveaways for their viewers, so make sure you check them out! The participating players will be:

NA (9:00 a.m. - 3:00 p.m. (PT))

EMEA (9:00 a.m. - 3:00 p.m. (PT))

LATAM (9:00 a.m. - 3:00 p.m. (PT))

KR (1:00 a.m. - 7:00 a.m. (PT))

JP (1:00 a.m. - 7:00 a.m. (PT))

 

Comments

  • To post a comment, please login or register a new account.
Posts Quoted:
Reply
Clear All Quotes