The Masters Tour Summer Championship is Here! - With Drops!

The second Masters Tour is this weekend, Saturday, August 19, and Sunday, August 20 - starting at 9 am PDT / 12 pm ET / 18:00 CEST / 17:00 BST.

The official Esports events will be on a much smaller scale this year, as we wrote about earlier this year, but the battle to play in the 2023 World Championship goes on. Come cheer for the competitors and pick up two TITANS packs with Twitch Drops while watching!


Quote from Blizzard

The second Masters Tour of the year is this weekend and TITANS are changing the meta! Sixteen of the top players from the April, May, and June Ladder rankings will duel for their share of the $50,000 (USD) prize pool and an invite to the 2023 World Championship. Read on for everything you need to know to enjoy the action, only on Twitch and YouTube.


What You Need to Know

  • Dates: Saturday, August 19 – Sunday, August 20 at 9 am PDT (6 pm CEST)
  • Format: 4-deck, best-of-5 Conquest with a ban
    • Day 1: 16 players across four groups, top 2 per group move to finals
    • Day 2: Top 8, Single Elimination Bracket
  • Prize Pool: $50,000 (USD)
  • Drops: Earn up to two TITANS packs while watching on Twitch all weekend
  • Casters: DragonriderLorindaRavenSottle, and TJ
  • Streams:

Players

Group A

Group Region
uikyou Americas
Tansoku APAC
Meati Europe
iNS4NE Points

Group B

Group Region
GamerRvg Americas
gyu APAC
RENMEN Europe
Casie Points

Group C

Group Region
DreadEye Americas
NAGON APAC
PocketTrain Europe
Roulian Points

Group D

Group Region
McBanterFace Americas
hemlock APAC
reqvam Europe
Superman Points

Keep up with all of the latest Hearthstone Esports news and content on the Hearthstone website and Twitter. Good luck, have fun, and we’ll see you in the Tavern!

Comments

  • To post a comment, please login or register a new account.
Posts Quoted:
Reply
Clear All Quotes