No. I tried one pack yesterday and didn't get cards from HoF.
How does that prove anything? If you ever got the HoF cards and you dusted them when they rotated they still count as owned. The no duplicate rule is also retroactive which means that you won't open one Classic pack and get stuff like Acolyte of Pain and Spellbreaker guaranteed. Not saying that the HoF are already on the Classic packs again but you shouldn't say the opposite either.
True. But I dusted Azure Drake or Ice Lance long before duplicate rule was added to the game, so I should get them.