Quote from linkblade91 >>Quote from DestroyerR >>
Also, would this count?
I would say No, to both. Murloc Holmes has Discover - which is barred in the rules - and the second one is just selecting a minion via the Combo.
But the Discover on Murloc is only there to not write ‘look at’ again and make the text small. It’s effectively ‘look at’ and not ‘Discover’, since the card doesn’t get added to your hand. And Chester has radically different applications for whether you target a friendly minion or an enemy minion
edit: the text does not, in fact, get smaller. Changing it now.