Fractured in Alterac Valley Cards List & Guide
Have you read the rules yet? (Required) - Single Choice
Trade Only?: Yes, you go first.
Trade Only? Yes, you first.
DONE WITH: SneakyTurtle#116435
Trade Only?: Yes, you go first
now itdone, sorry something wrong with my edit function :(
it is working again^^
Trade Only?: Yes, you go first. Will show my quest if requested.
Done. Thx Shadow :)
Trade Only? Yes, you first, will show quest
When life gives you lemons, trade'em for limes and get some Coronas!
trade only: yes, you first
Done, thanks to Churu#2779
Trade only: yes, you first
Trade Only? Yes you go first
Battletag: MoonMoonDerp #1618
Trade Only? Yes you go firstdone
Battletag: Jalt#2362Region: EUTrade Only?: Yes, you go first
Battletag:Region: NATrade Only?: Yes
I'll show you quest then you'll go first as rules state.
16th time trading