Rastakhan's Rumble Guide
This thread was automatically marked as Locked.
Have you read the rules yet? (Required) - Single Choice
- Join Us In Our Discord! -
Battletag: CardCaddy #1803
trade only?: Yes you Go first.
Done, thanks k0rnfreak
Trade only yes- you go first
Done with Hanukkah#1668
Battletag: Hannukah #1668
trade only?: Yes, you Go first.
trade only: Yes you Go first.
Trade only, you first
trade only: Yes, you first.
Glad to help anyone in need. Legend player and chillin.
Trade Only?: Yes, you Go first.
Trade only? Yes only if you go first.
Trade only? Yes, you go first. Done.
Battletag: Zerlex#1132Region: EUTrade Only?: Yes, you go first I will show proof.
Battletag: nick#13584Region: NATrade Only? Yes, you go first.
Trade only? Yes, you go first.