The Witchwood Guide
This thread was automatically marked as Locked.
Have you read the rules yet? (Required) - Single Choice
Trade only? Yes, you go first.
DONE, TY BARIX#1245.
trade only - yes, i show my quest
Trade Only? Yes, you go first.
Done. Thanks all!
Battletag: Reach#2574Region: EUTrade Only?: Yes, you go first.
Done with Mizantrop! :)
Battletag: SleepyBear#21364Region: EUTrade Only?: Yes, you go first.
Battletag: clifter#2325Region: EUTrade Only?: Yes, you go first.
I lose first match, you lose second.
Battletag: Vanlight#2386Region: EUTrade Only?: Yes, you go first.thx Volvolus#2786
Battletag: Plund3r#1335Region: USTrade Only?: Yes, you go first.
Battletag: Boongaboonga#1319Region: NATrade Only?: Yes, you go first.
Trade - yes, you first
Trade Only? Yes, you go first
Trade Only?: Yes, you go first.
Completed with Senpai#12115