Someone explain to me how a hunter can have 2 active ice trap secrets active at the same time. I just played a hunter that someone had 2 of the same secret on his character. I play one spell knowing he has one. Then when I play my next spell another suddenly activates cancelling out my 2nd spell as well.
He had a total of 5 secrets on his portrait, so I fig. It was 1 if those and 4 other different ones. Not 2 of the same secret which has always been against the rules of the game from a character from having 2 of the same secret active.
someone explain how this was even possible. And also there were no minions on the board that would replace or add another secret to him. As it cleared showed he had 5 total secrets active. Before I started trying to cast spells and suddenly 2 of them are the same dropping him down to 3