I just had a match vs quest paladin. He had 1 hp and kharkut defender mumified (2/2) and I had concencration in hand. Did I have lethal or would he just go to 0 hp and then get healed for 3 and have 2 hp left?
They trigger at the same time, so he'll go to 2 health and still live iirc
Yeah, this I think. It's ruling like this that make me thank god that this is a digital card game and all stat and damage calculations are done for you during gameplay, I can only imagine the nightmare judges would have settling these kind of issues for physical card games.