Rastakhan's Rumble Guide
What do you think about this card? - Single Choice
Looking to learn more about Hearthstone's eleventh expansion? Visit the expansion guide for Rise of Shadows!
Ooooh the dirty rat for spells I always dreamed off?
Does this help against big priest at all?
6 mana cost is pretty heavy for a tech card though.
that's pretty neat
My dream, spells dirty rat
Interesting Card so far. But a bit to expensive IMO compared to D-Rat. We will see if this will have some impacts:)
Interesting combo disruptor. Will be an interesting way to bait out removal. :D
Always expect the unexpectable!
Is this good also for aggro/midrange to make your opponent cast an AOE on an empty board? We’ll see
For Priest, could also pair well with Madame Lazul or even chameleos. Helps you weigh up how good or bad things could go for you before you play it.
Mmmmmmm.... Shadowy thoughts.
Impossible to judge at this point. If there is a spell based burn deck it might be a good tech option, if the game is more board centric probably not. But I'm looking forward to some Trolden videos of this card pulling the coin.
Turn 6 gallery, seems good
He literally takes the wheel from your opponent.
"The quickest way to 'think outside the box' is to realize the truth: the only real box is the one you create by limiting your thoughts."
wow...looks like a good and fun card. Might be worth it to keep the coin..
wow Dirty Rat for spells.
Looking at this card, there is only one thing i really want to say "Hi trolden" Can't wait to see those Pyroblast going own face winning games.
Finally some more otk tech.
thus and the mech can help you deal with otk aa a control deck which is great.
I can already see kripp making a rant video with this card as the highlights xD
*leans back and waits for the Trollden video where this card makes a Paladin shoot 25 to his own face with Holy Wrath*
Yours truly, but mine only.
What happens when it pulls something that can't target anything?like necrium vial? will the spell just be gone?
If this selects a secret that is already in play, will it just discard it ?