+45
Favorite this Deck

[Wild] Big Bad Voodo 82% to Legend Even-Shaman

  • Last updated Dec 22, 2018 (Level Up Nerf)
  • Edit
  • |

Wild

  • 19 Minions
  • 8 Spells
  • 3 Weapons
  • Deck Type: Ranked Deck
  • Deck Archetype: Even Shaman
  • Crafting Cost: 9880
  • Dust Needed: Loading Collection
  • Created: 12/11/2018 (Rastakhan)
View in Deck Builder
  • Solem
  • Registered User
    • 12
    • 44
    • 66
  • Battle Tag:

    Solem#21523

  • Region:

    US

  • Total Deck Rating

    756

View 27 other Decks by Solem
BBCode:
Export to

Here are the final 3 games to Legend from the climb!

Remember the Barnes Even-Shaman that some of you guys really enjoyed and I went Legend with on EU= Well if your answer is yes, no or who tf are you than this is the right guide! Today I went 28-6 on stream to Legend with Big Bad Voodoo and Barnes for maximum meme potential while having fun :) Now will there be a guide for which cards to mulligan for, what to replace and so on...nah. Simple reason just go for the fun cards and have a good time winning :)

 

But here my stream that happens daily, I know IN-SANE starting at 9pm PST/5am GMT/4pm AEST over at