Notable Player Decks From the 2017 European Spring Playoffs & Event Survival Guide

Notable Player Decks From the 2017 European Spring Playoffs & Event Survival Guide

Our first step to Shanghai this season is the European Spring Playoffs! The best players of the region are competing for $25,000 this weekend and a top placement to make sure they can go to the championships taking place this July.

You can catch all the action over on Twitch.tv/PlayHearthstone, or below with our embedded player. We've got over 100 decks below from the most notable players attending this weekend, so let's jump right in!

If you want to see more info on other regional playoff events, click here!


Tournament Schedule

  • Saturday, May 20 - 1 AM PDT (4 AM EDT, 10 AM CEST, 5 PM JST)
  • Sunday, May 21 - 1 AM PDT (4 AM EDT, 10 AM CEST, 5 PM JST)

Decks Class Breakdown

  • Paladin, Druid, and Warrior are  the most represented classes - kind like ladder!
  • Hunter seems to be making a comeback but not immediately.
  • Warlock is dead.

Decks Archetype Breakdown


Popular Legendaries


In 36 Decks of 104

In 32 Decks of 104

In 21 Decks of 104

In 21 Decks of 104


In 20 Decks of 104

In 16 Decks of 104

In 13 Decks of 104

In 10 Decks of 104


Popular Epics


In 34 Decks of 104

In 22 Decks of 104

In 21 Decks of 104

In 14 Decks of 104


Popular Rares


In 35 Decks of 104

In 18 Decks of 104

In 17 Decks of 104

In 17 Decks of 104


Pro Decks for 2017 EU Spring Playoffs

These are just a handful of the participants this weekend. We'll be adding more decks in should other faces advance to the finals. A special thanks to FrostyFeetEU for helping prepare the deck lists.


Where to Watch

Tune in to all of the action on the official Hearthstone Twitch channel and discuss the tournament using the #HCT hashtag on Twitter and Facebook.

Promotional Content

Comments

  • To post a comment, please login or register a new account.
Posts Quoted:
Reply
Clear All Quotes