All Competitor Decks for this Weekend's CN vs EU Playoffs - Watch Here Too!

All Competitor Decks for this Weekend's CN vs EU Playoffs 

This weekend features the CN vs EU 2017 Playoffs where the final 8 participants are battling head to head for a Ferrari! Each player has brought five decks to the inn and you can check them all out below. A special thanks to FrostyFeetEU for preparing the lists for us. Lists come courtesy of CelestialSinn.

Playoffs begin at 11 AM CEST (5 AM EST, 2 AM PST) on May 13th and 14th.

You can find more information on the playoffs in our dedicated post which will be updated throughout the weekend.


Class Breakdown


Decklists

There are 8 players remaining in the tournament. Here are all their decks!


Stream

The event will be cast in English over on Firebat's Twitch channel alongside Zalae. The official Chinese stream is hosted by BlizzardTV over on gold.blizzard.cn.

Promotional Content

Comments

  • To post a comment, please login or register a new account.
Posts Quoted:
Reply
Clear All Quotes