Un'Goro Card Reveal Livestream this Friday with Peter Whalen and Sean "Day[9]" Plott

Un'Goro Card Reveal Livestream this Friday with Peter Whalen and Sean "Day[9]" Plott

This Friday, March 17th, we'll be seeing card reveals! Peter Whalen and Day[9] will be streaming card reveals starting at 11 AM PDT (2 PM EDT, 6 PM GMT) on the PlayHearthstone Twitch channel.

Stay tuned to HearthPwn this Friday as we'll be covering the stream!

Follow us on Twitter to get notified of new cards as they appear!


Announcement

Quote from Blizzard

Join our expert explorers, Senior Designer Peter Whalen and Sean “Day9” Plott, on March 17 at 11 a.m. PDT for the expedition of a lifetime. Tune in to uncover mysteries about the creation of Journey to Un’Goro—together you’ll embark on a quest to discover giant dinosaurs, crackling elementals, and lethal flora. . . and witness firsthand all-new cards from Journey to Un’Goro!

You will be tested at every turn, but worry not—our fearless guides will be streaming on both Twitch and Facebook live!

Comments

  • To post a comment, please login or register a new account.
Posts Quoted:
Reply
Clear All Quotes