Developer Q&A Livestream With Ben Brode and Dean Ayala - January 13th

Developer Q&A Livestream With Ben Brode and Dean Ayala - January 13th

Great news everyone! The Hearthstone devs will be streaming live this Friday to answer community questions.

The stream goes live at 9 AM PST on Friday. (12 PM EST, 5 PM GMT)

Quote from Molly
Pull up a chair by the hearth! Join Hearthstone Game Director Ben Brode and Game Designer Dean Ayala January 13 at 9:00am PST for a live Q&A session on Twitch. Our developers will be sharing some insight about the state of the game, the new player experience, the ranked play system, and answering your questions live.

Have some questions for Ben and Dean? Here’s how you can be part of the conversation:

  • Tweet @PlayHearthstone with the hashtag #QA with your question
  • Post a question below in the blog comments
  • Join us live in Twitch chat and direct questions to us @PlayHearthstone

Can’t make it? Don’t worry – we will be posting the full video on the PlayHearthstone YouTubeafter the Q&A has completed.

Follow the official Hearthstone Twitch channel to be notified when the stream begins.

We’ll see you there!


Post Your Questions in Our Thread

We've got a dedicated forum thread for your questions. Blizzard asked us if we'd be able to forward any questions on that the community here has and we think it's a great idea. Post them in the thread and we'll make sure they get seen.

Make sure they're good!

Promotional Content

Comments

  • To post a comment, please login or register a new account.
Posts Quoted:
Reply
Clear All Quotes