Knights of the Frozen Throne Guide
Did you read the rules before posting? (Required) - Single Choice
Trade only: Yes, you go first.
Trade only: YES
Trade Only: yes, you go first
Please just send me an invite in game, don't send me mail on the forum.
Trade only: YES,you first
Battletag : Magiczny#2424
Trade only: Yes, you go first
Battletag: Demonargh#2434Region: EUTrade Only?: Yes (proof challenge), you go first
Finished with ikya
Battletag : Generic#1746
Trade only: Yes, you first (will agree to show that I have quest)
Trade only: Yes, you first
You challenge first
Battletag: Pablo#2828Region: EUTrade Only?: yes (you invite me first)